top of page

Letter From The Outgoing President

Greetings, Glory, and Good Day!


Sister Moles, welcome to THE MOLES website! You asked for it, and now it is ready!
It has been an exciting journey to revamp and make this website interactive. We need this space where our Mole Moments are housed and our history is preserved.


THE MOLES organization was founded in October 1928 and incorporated in 1950. We are the ladies of Maturity, Optimism, Loyalty, Enthusiasm, and Sparkle! We are Sisters who hail from 32 chapters located in 17 states and the District of Columbia. Like our organization, we are unique with a certain panache. We are THE MOLES!


Thank you to my awesome leadership team comprised of Moles Vice President Faye Felton, Recording Secretary Kaye Hayes, Financial Secretary Robyn Razor, Treasurer Elizabeth “Beazie” Stanley, Parliamentarian Gretchen Bailey, Publications Chair Madeline Scales-Taylor, Registered Agent Eugenia “Jeannie” Russell, and Chapter Representatives Nancy Hall White-Atlanta, Edith Green-Baltimore, and Gwenn Clements-Winston Salem.


Thank you to Mole Kartika Gibson, our Technology Chair and members of the Committee: Moles RaVonda Dalton-Rann, Khali Gallman, Lavita Harriford, Kapauner Lewis, Angelicaletta Lewis, Tanya Odom, Tiffany Madison-West, and Cora Small for getting our website revamped.


We are very excited about the launch! We hope that you share that excitement with us! We are women who embrace our motto of: Enjoy Yourself; its Later Than You Think.


Mole Jodi Gallman

19th National President

bottom of page